Contact Us

Name Position Email Functions
Ethan Carroll President Ethan.carroll@papineaulake.com Organize Annual Meetings

Coordinate with other Organizations

Coordinate relationship with Hastings Highlands

 

Katie Potter Vice President Katie.potter@papineaulake.com Maintain Website

General inquiries

Jonathan Potter Treasurer Jonathan.potter@papineaulake.com Oversees PLCA’s budget and investments

Promotes proper expenditure

 

Lisa Mclean Secretary Lisa.maclean@papineaulake.com
Lindsey Trypuc Regatta Co-ordinator Lindsay.trypuc@papineaulake.com Organizes and runs yearly regatta
Mark Trypuc Director Mark.trypuc@papineaulake.com Supervises PLCA’s activities

Day to day operations

 

Steve Carroll Director Steve.carroll@papineaulake.com Supervises PLCA’s activities

Day to day operations

 

JD Baetz Director Jd.baetz@papineaulake.com Supervises PLCA’s activities

Day to day operations

 

Jeff Potter Lake Steward N.A. TBD.