Contact Us

Name Position Email Functions
Fiona McPherson President fionamcpherson@papineaulake.com Organize Annual Meetings

Coordinate with other Organizations

Coordinate relationship with Hastings Highlands

 

Katie Potter Vice President Katie.potter@papineaulake.com Maintain Website

General inquiries

Jonathan Potter Treasurer Jonathan.potter@papineaulake.com Oversees PLCA’s budget and investments

Promotes proper expenditure

 

Vacant Secretary
Lindsey Trypuc Regatta Co-ordinator Lindsay.trypuc@papineaulake.com Organizes and runs yearly regatta
Mark Trypuc Director Mark.trypuc@papineaulake.com Supervises PLCA’s activities

Day to day operations

 

Susan Wadman Membership Secretary  

susan.wadman@papineaulake.com

JD Baetz Director Jd.baetz@papineaulake.com Supervises PLCA’s activities

Day to day operations

 

Jeff Potter

 

 

 

Lake Steward

 

 

 

jeffp@papineaulake.com